

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021 -2022

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Mr. Duraiswamy D	Chairman
2	Mr. Paranthaman D	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. Dasarathan D	Secretary
4	Mr. Amarnaath S	Treasurer
5	Mr. Gopinath S	Joint Secretary
6	Mr. Venkatesh Raja P	Correspondent
7	Mrs. Saraswathi D	Nominated – Woman Member
8	Mr. Madhu P	Member Secretary , SMC
9	Dr. Hariharan	Academic Advisor Member 1(Doctor)
10	Mr. Ajith Prasath Jain	Academic Advisor Member 2 (Senior Principal outside school)
11	Mrs.Sapna Sakhla	Principal RMK Patasala(Principal outside school)
12	Mrs. Vidhya	Educationist - Woman Member
13	Mr. Kumaran	Parent Member
14	Mr. Senthil	Parent Member
15	Mr.Tapas Babu	Parent Member
16	Mr.Arun	Teacher Member
17	Mrs. Jothilakshmi	Teacher Member
18	Mrs.Sathvika	Teacher Parent
19	Mr. Sathish	Parent Teacher
20	Mrs. Wajida Ahmed	Parent Teacher